Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Jeri M. for Carol Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
She made home buying Pleasurable!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2020

Reviewed by Steven M. for Carol Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
Carol was well organized and made our process really seamless.

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
Carol was very helpful throughout our entire process of buying a home. She had great communication and great advice for first time home buyers. Would highly recommend to family and friends!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher V. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
Proactive and very responsive!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Curtis T. for Carol Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
Friendly service, direct answers, quick service, and competitive prices. Everything was very transparent and I knew what I needed to know going in.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Allen H. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
The process of closing was very fluid. Everyone i spoke to was very knowledgeable in their field of work, so being a first time home builder they were able to explain anything to me that i didnt understand. Being in contact with everyone was easy as if i sent an email or left a message i always got a returned call or email within a reasonable time. Overall it was great service. I will use them in the future if needed for sure

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Loren M. for Carol Brightwell

Floyds Knobs, IN
Punctual, professional, and expedited service!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Tyla G. for Carol Brightwell

Charlestown, IN
Carol is always prompt and courteous when answering questions and following up throughout the closing process. She is wonderful to work with and I would definitely recommend her to others!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen W. for Carol Brightwell

Georgetown, IN
Second time Carol has helped us, part of the family now. Friendly, and very professional.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremiah G. for Carol Brightwell

Charlestown, IN
Carol has been great to work with on both our initial purchase of our home and refinancing. She takes the time to explain everything that you need to know and works with you to achieve your mortgage goal while making the process smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Debra C. for Carol Brightwell

Charlestown, IN
The whole process went very smooth. Any time I had a question, Carol was very prompt and was able to get all of my questions answered.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Beth D. for Carol Brightwell

Georgetown, IN
Carol is fabulous as always. Quick to respond and keeps things moving!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn P. for Carol Brightwell

Louisville, KY
Carol was so great to work with. She took all the guesswork out of the process. She started by asking what I wanted to spend and never told me what I should finance (which I did experience elsewhere). She was always quick to respond when I had questions and took the time to make sure I knew what the next steps were. She made buying my first home easy and I’ll miss talking to her!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy W. for Carol Brightwell

Floyd Knobs, IN
Very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable about her industry Always available when needed to answer questions Would recommend to anyone

4.8 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Brent S. for Carol Brightwell

Louisville, KY
I’ve worked with Carol several times. I don’t go anywhere else because I know she will get me the best deal and be able to answer all my questions. She makes the process enjoyable.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Matt H. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
I can't speak highly enough about Carol Brightwell and what she was able to do for my family. I had been pre-approved for a re-finance from another lender but, the communication and customer service was not great. Shortly before the closing, I was told there was going to be another $2,700 fee that was forgot about in initial discussions. At that point, I reached out to Carol and I'm so thankful I did! Carol explained the different options we ended up in a much better place with her help!

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sara T. for Carol Brightwell

Scottsburg, IN
I am extremely pleased with the experience and information I have received from Carol and the team.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kirsten P. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
Carol was so easy to work with and was always available and responsive if I had a question. I appreciate the attention to detail and the care that she took in handling my case!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Melinda F. for Carol Brightwell

Henryville, IN
Quick response and follow up time

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton K. for Carol Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
We LOVE Carol! She is fantastic! Great communication, makes the process easy and painless and she was very patient with me. I wasn’t always the best at getting things done very quickly haha.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Carol Brightwell

Sellersburg, IN
Carol answered all the questions that I had promptly and thoroughly. She really made me feel comfortable with this whole process and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Alexandra K. for Carol Brightwell

Clarksville, IN
Very personal. Carol was available to answer questions even after bussiness hours, super friendly and professional.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Bryce N. for Carol Brightwell

Lanesville, IN
Carol was extremely helpful. As first time home owners, she went above and beyond to make sure we knew every part of the process. She was easy to reach and answered every question we had. She truly made our first home purchase easy.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Rita G. for Carol Brightwell

Louisville, KY
Carol listened and paid attention to detail. She offered sound advice; was available to answer questions; and was generally helpful throughout the loan attainment process.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Carol Brightwell

Georgetown, IN
Carol is extremely knowledgeable and professional! She went above and beyond what I ever would have expected!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Sara B. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
Carol was very thorough and responsive! I felt confident that she was in top of things throughout the process!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Felice T. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
Carol made it great.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn B. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
Carol is great to work with! She is very organized and communicates effectively. She kept us informed and in track throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Shane N. for Carol Brightwell

Sellersburg, IN
Carol Brightwell was great, communicative and overall awesome. Very professional!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Carol Brightwell

Salem, IN
Great experience

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by John V. for Carol Brightwell

Floyds Knobs, IN
The promptness of the replies and the professionalism displayed throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Charles B. for Carol Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
Carol was awesome. I asked a million questions and she never got visibly annoyed, which is quite impressive.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth B. for Carol Brightwell

Milltown, IN
I really enjoyed working with Carol at Prosperity. She was very knowledgeable, and informative. She kept me apprised of everything along the way

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Gladys A. for Carol Brightwell

Goshen, KY
Carol was great and informative. Her follow ups were quick and thorough. She made the experience

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Erik M. for Carol Brightwell

Prospect, KY
Carol was very responsive and great to work with!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Elise O. for Carol Brightwell

Floyds Knobs, IN
Carol is extremely knowledgeable and she is an excellent communicator, I would definitely suggest using her!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon O. for Carol Brightwell

Floyds Knobs, IN
Carol was great! She communicated with us throughout the process, was very accessible and made everything extremely easy!

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Marcia S. for Carol Brightwell

Louisville, KY
Carol was very generous with her time and she made the process easier.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Brandi T. for Carol Brightwell

Lanesville, IN
Friendly and very informative! Kept us in the loop throughout the entire process

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron T. for Carol Brightwell

Lanesville, IN
Carol was outstanding. Always answered my calls and questions. Very responsive. Well done.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer O. for Carol Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
Carol was wonderful! Super friendly and helpful!

4.8 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Carol Brightwell

Charlestown, IN
Carol, was very personable and friendly. She made every effort to keep me up to date on all the forms, information needed, and next steps in the buying process.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron K. for Carol Brightwell

Charlestown, IN
Great communication, very helpful , and super easy to work with and would always go back in the future

5.0 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Carol Brightwell

Georgetown, IN
Carol was very pleasant, kind, informative, and helpful for the entire process. We could not have asked for a better person to help our family during the crazy time of purchasing a home .

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren B. for Carol Brightwell

Georgetown, IN
She was efficient and supportive. The process was seamless with her assistance. Highly recommend Carol!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Carol Brightwell

Lanesville, IN
Carol was just great to work with

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Steven S. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
Carol takes care of every detail, she never leaves us guessing what it going on.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey H. for Carol Brightwell

Sellersburg, IN
Kept us informed, timely with information. Good experience

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jack K. for Carol Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
Great people to work with...

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Terrence C. for Carol Brightwell

LaGrange, KY
Carol is very thorough and was able to answer all of our questions to get us thru the loan process with ease: She is wonderful to work with and we will refer both family and friends. Kind regards, Terry Carroll

5.0 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Tyla G. for Carol Brightwell

Charlestown, IN
Carol was absolutely amazing to work with during the purchase of our new home! She made the process very easy and seamless. I would definitely recommend her to others. 5 STARS!!!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Devon C. for Carol Brightwell

LaGrange, KY
Professional, prompt, informative the entire process. I had heard some stories from friends and other companies and we were treated wonderfully! I highly recommend working with Carol!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremiah G. for Carol Brightwell

Charlestown, IN
Carol was thorough with every step of our mortgage process, explained everything in detail, and saw the process through smoothly.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Janet T. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Justin T. for Carol Brightwell

New Albany, IN
.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Abbey C. for Carol Brightwell

Sellersburg, IN
Carol was kind, helpful, patient, and supportive every step of the way! Carol got back to us very quickly, and was willing to offer any guidance or insights that were needed along the way. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to have a positive home-buying experience!!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Mark P. for Carol Brightwell

Prospect, KY
Second mortgage carol helped us with. Very good service, thank you.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Guillermina G. for Carol Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
Carol Brightwell is a very professional person, she knows what she does, with years of experience and you can trust her, I would recommend her to anyone,

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Heather P. for Carol.Brightwell

Prospect, KY
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Carol.Brightwell

New Albany, IN
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Carol.Brightwell

Crestwood, KY
This was an amazing experience. I really enjoyed working with carol and the team.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alison R. for Carol.Brightwell

Charlestown, IN
.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Leah M. for Carol.Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
Carol is the absolute BEST at what she does. She is so talented and knows all the in's and out's of mortgages. On top of it, she is just a wonderful person. Her communication, patience, and ability to explain complex situation is really where she shines. I can't say enough things to truly encapsulate what the experience was like. She made a stressful and challenging situation a breeze. She is a pleasure to work with and I recommend her with complete confidence.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline M. for Carol.Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
An excellent experience with a top-notch professional!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia H. for Carol.Brightwell

Crestwood, KY
Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Carol.Brightwell

Crestwood, KY
Carol was fantastic. Great follow up, attitude, communication, and work ethic. Worked out fantastic option for my situation. A joy to work with. Already referred a friend. Thanks, Carol!!!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathon C. for Carol.Brightwell

New Albany, IN
every thing we were suppose to do and any form we were required to sign was taken care of in a timely manner. Carol was on it ,we were well prepared thanks to her, not like the people that handle my other transaction ,very poor. Carol made sure we were on time and on target. great job. Jonathon

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan P. for Carol.Brightwell

Clarksville, IN
Helpful to understand first time home buying experience.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Aleah B. for Carol.Brightwell

Floyds Knobs, IN
Carol went above and beyond to help me every step of the way and remind me of the next step, because I am clueless about home-buying!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Steven S. for Carol.Brightwell

New Albany, IN
Carol kept us informed throughout the process. We never had to quests what was going on or when she would update us!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard R. for Carol.Brightwell

Greenville, IN
Carol Brightwell managed this process from start to finish and it was great experience. All the necessary forms and documents were provided, explained and completed in a timely fashion which made things go so smoothly. Thank you Carol for all of your hard work.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Sara W. for Carol.Brightwell

Jeffersonville, IN
Carol is a true professional. An experience loan consultant who knows her stuff, communicates effectively and is extremely efficient in her processes. Most importantly though, she cares about her clients, doing her very best for them and making it a great experience.


Line


Back to top